Calendar of Events

August 2020

Tuesday, August 04

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, August 05
Thursday, August 06

Vegas League Shotgun 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Thursday, August 06
Tuesday, August 11

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, August 12
Thursday, August 13

Vegas League Shotgun 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Thursday, August 13
Saturday, August 15

Women's Ryder Cup 12 PM Tee Times

Tuesday, August 18

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, August 20

Vegas League Shotgun 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Saturday, August 22
Sunday, August 23
Tuesday, August 25

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, August 26
Saturday, August 29

Women's Green Tee Event Starting Times beginning at 12 PM