Calendar of Events

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Wednesday Women's League 5:30PM Shotgun

Thursday, July 02

Women's Meeting & Shotgun 8:30 AM Meeting / 9 AM Shotgun

Thursday, July 02

Vegas League Shotgun 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Tuesday, July 07

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, July 08

Wednesday Women's League 5:30PM Shotgun

Thursday, July 09

Vegas League Shotgun 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Monday, July 13
Tuesday, July 14

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Tuesday, July 21

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, July 22
Wednesday, July 22
Thursday, July 23

Vegas League Shotgun 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Saturday, July 25

WGA ABCD 12PM Tee Times

Tuesday, July 28

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, July 29
Thursday, July 30

Vegas League Shotgun 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details