Calendar of Events

August 2019

Thursday, August 01

Vegas Legends 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotgun

View More Details
Thursday, August 01
Saturday, August 03

Clambake 2:00 PM Shotgun

View More Details
Tuesday, August 06

Round Robin League 3PM & 5:30PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, August 07

Wednesday Women's League 5:30 PM Shotgun

Thursday, August 08

Vegas Legends 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotgun

View More Details
Tuesday, August 13

Round Robin League 3PM & 5:30PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, August 14

Wednesday Women's League 5:30 PM Shotgun

Thursday, August 15

Vegas Legends 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotgun

View More Details
Thursday, August 15
Saturday, August 17
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18
Tuesday, August 20

Round Robin League 3PM & 5:30PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, August 21

Wednesday Women's League 5:30 PM Shotgun

Thursday, August 22
Thursday, August 22

Vegas Legends 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotgun

View More Details
Friday, August 23

Pro Day 1:30 PM Shotgun

View More Details
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Wednesday, August 28

Wednesday Women's League 5:30 PM Shotgun

Friday, August 30