Calendar of Events

July 2019

Tuesday, July 02

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, July 03
Sunday, July 07
Tuesday, July 09

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, July 10

Wednesday Women's League 5:30PM Shotgun

Thursday, July 11

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Thursday, July 11
Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13

WGA Handicap Event 12:00 PM Starting Times

View More Details
Tuesday, July 16

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Friday, July 19

Memorial Course closed to non tournament play

Saturday, July 20

Memorial Course closed to non tournament play

Sunday, July 21

Memorial Course closed to non tournament play

Tuesday, July 23
Wednesday, July 24

Wednesday Women's League 5:30 PM Shotgun

Thursday, July 25
Thursday, July 25

Vegas Legends 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotgun

View More Details
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Tuesday, July 30

Round Robin League 3PM & 5:30PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, July 31

Wednesday Women's League 5:30 PM Shotgun