Calendar of Events

June 2019

Wednesday, June 05
Thursday, June 06
Thursday, June 06
Tuesday, June 11

Grandmother's Event 9:30 AM Tee Times

Wednesday, June 12
Thursday, June 13
Friday, June 14
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Wednesday, June 26
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28

Husband / Wife Tournament 2:00 PM Shotgun

Saturday, June 29