Calendar of Events

May 2019

Thursday, May 02

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Sunday, May 05

Ping Demo Day 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Come to the driving range and try the newest from Ping or call the golf shop and set up a fitting at a dedicated time with the Ping Custom Fitter and a member of the Professional Staff.

View More Details
Sunday, May 05

GAP Team Match #3 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM Starting Times at Elkview

View More Details
Tuesday, May 07

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, May 08
Thursday, May 09

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Thursday, May 09
Saturday, May 11

Men's Opening Day - RAINDATE 1:30 PM Shotgun Raindate

Tuesday, May 14

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, May 15
Thursday, May 16

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Friday, May 17
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Sunday, May 19
Tuesday, May 21

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, May 22
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, May 23

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Tuesday, May 28

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30

Women's Charity Event - RAINDATE 9:30 AM Shotgun Raindate

Thursday, May 30

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details