Calendar of Events

July 2018

Monday, July 02
Tuesday, July 03

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

Thursday, July 05

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Monday, July 09

PA Turfgrass Outing 12:30 PM Modified Shotgun

View More Details
Tuesday, July 10

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

Wednesday, July 11
Thursday, July 12

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Tuesday, July 24

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

Wednesday, July 25
Thursday, July 26

Vegas League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns

View More Details
Tuesday, July 31

Round Robin League 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM Shotguns