Calendar of Events

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Round Robin League - Regular Season Finale 3:00 PM & 5:00 PM Shotgun

Tuesday, September 01
Thursday, September 03

Vegas League - Regular Season Finale 2:45 PM & 5:00 PM Shotgun

Saturday, September 12
Sunday, September 13
Wednesday, September 16
Thursday, September 17

Golf Course Aeration -- Front 9 Closed Front 9 closed, back 9 open

Friday, September 18

Golf Course Aeration -- Back 9 Closed Back 9 closed, Front 9 open

Thursday, September 24
Saturday, September 26

Women's ABCD 12 PM Tee Times

Monday, September 28
Tuesday, September 29